top of page

I'm Alive!


Hello World! This day (night) marks the first day of my personal/professonal blogging!

I'd like to start of with sharing my new favorite Python tool, PyCharm. PyCharm has been around for a while (since 2010), and is amazing. Of course, it's not surprising, coming from a great company like JetBrains. As such, you can expect many of the wonderful things you get from ReSharper already built-in. It also sports full PEP 8 rules support to help you stick to healthy coding standards while you work!

Anyone who is used to the incredible IDE that is Visual Studio, will know peace and prosperity in their work when coding with PyCharm. Naturally, it helps to have someone beside you who already has a decent amount of experience using it. Not completely necessary to have someone teach you, but I became fast and comfortable using this environment within a couple days, as opposed to possibly taking a whole week.

I definitely look forward to continuing to develop in Python and eventually conquer yet another powerful language. Good thing I've got PyCharm as my weapon of choice. Happy coding!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page